Book Your Appointment

    Preferred time range of appointment

    Janine Garn February 21, 2022

    CW Decorators have just finished redecorating pretty much my whole house and I couldn’t be happier with the result. All of the work and the finish is excellent, Lee has great attention to detail and was on hand with advice the whole way through. As well as the superb quality of work itself, Lee and the rest of the team were an absolute pleasure to have around the house, which for a 4 week job was very important. They were punctual, polite and hardworking and cleared everything up after them at the end of each day. The house is transformed, it looks like a different, more modern, much bigger house and we’re delighted. I can’t recommend CW Decorators highly enough.

    Robin Burrow November 10, 2021

    Lee and his team were absolutely superb. He went out of his way to get the job done. If you want something done properly, first time, by a serious professional who takes genuine pride in his work, this is your guy.

    Eleanor Say September 12, 2021

    Lee and his team have just finished painting interior walls in the house. They were so professional. They were communicative from start and gave clear itemised estimates, turned up on time and worked so hard to get the job done efficiently and neatly. I will be returning to them for any more paint jobs we will need in the future.

    Debbie Cope February 2, 2018

    Lee and Dave have done a fantastic job on my landing and stairs. Always arrived on time, and did a very professional job the result was fantastic better than we imagined. Would highly recommend.

    Julien Decaudin September 29, 2018

    We’ve recently got Lee and his team redecorating our living room, bedroom, landing and hallway. The result is fantastic, with immaculate finish and great attention to detail, going above and beyond expectations. We found they provided a very professional and reliable service, with great communication all the way from the quote to completing the job. Highly recommended.

    Jayne Slack September 9, 2018

    Amazing job, Lee has brought my kitchen back to life! A fast faultless job, highly recommend him.

    Jane Byrd October 3, 2017

    Great service received right from a prompt quote through to turning up when they said they would and on time! Fantastic painting job, polite and courteous service, clean and tidy.. couldn’t ask for more – will certainly use again and will be recommending! Thank you.

    Diane Gray February 10, 2018

    Lee is a gem, such a professional and amazing at his job, gets on with it with fab results. Wouldn’t use anyone else.

    Ruth Shaw April 25, 2017

    Can only endorse what other reviewers have said. So very professional and customer focused. Very pleased with the end result and will use Lee again.

    Samantha Davies May 3, 2017

    Got to say one of the best decorators I ever come across so professional and real quality of work can’t wait to have Lee back to do more work for me. I’m absolutely in love with our new home! Can’t believe it’s mine, it’s so beautiful!! Thanks again Lee and lads.

    GET STARTED NOW WITH 3 EASY STEPS...

    Client Testimonials

    Our service offers a high end, quality finish to your decor. Great for uplifting old, tired items of furniture that need a bit of tlc.

    Call Lee today for more information on 07920 103 463.

    Lee Whitcombe

    Owner Project

    After enrolling on the painting and decorating course at Cardiff and Vale College I was fascinated with the whole process of transforming an old, tired room into a fresh and modern look. I knew this was the trade for me and went on to complete a level 1 and level 2 diploma.

    I went on to work for an agency throughout Cardiff picking up experience and knowledge along the way and I was then offered a position to work at Cardiff and Vale College in the painting and decorating department.

    After 2 years working at Cardiff and Vale college, I knew eventually I wanted to be more hands on and decided to take my knowledge and experience to start my own business.

    CW decorators was established and has been delivering professional services throughout the Vale since.

    Awards

    Home Decorator Winner

    Call Lee today for more information on 07920 103 463.

    SME Enterprise Awards
    Home Decorator of the Year 2018 Winner

    LET US HELP YOU TAKE CARE OF YOUR HOME

    "We were really impressed with Lee's professionalism when he came to decorate our bedroom. He was thorough, tidy and conscientious of providing a high quality service.
    We're really happy with the results. Thanks Lee!"